Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

christian guzman source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Janette Jack source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2021

Service was very quick and the two technicians were very polite and quiet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jon Jordan source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

They were very customer service oriented. They were in-and-out in about an hour. Everything was cleaned sanitised even deodorised without paying for the extra service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Don Kane source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

We have been using Champion Chem Dry since 2010. Jorge and his partner did a great job. We have always been very happy with the service we receive.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Addie Spahr Kim source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

Love that there are no toxic chemicals. They are always timely and work fast and efficiently and reasonably priced for the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Val Peterson source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2020

Jorge was fantastic with his follow through, and customer care. My 12x10.5 Persian, Pottery Barn Rug, was returned and rolled out by both Jorge and his co-worker. They were polite, professional, and even held my rug a few extra days, while I had my hard wood floors professionally cleaned, so it would be out of the way! I highly recommend this company. I was very happy with the care that was given to my beautiful rug. And the price, for this size!!! Don't get me started.... other companies were quoting me half, or more than half of my total rent. The price was fair, and once again, fantastic customer service. Thank you Jorge, and Champion Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dalia Jacobs-Brandt source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

Really enjoyed how quick and efficient. My carpets are old and look great due to their deep cleaning. 10 Stars

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shanna Belyk source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE